Board Members
Name Position Email Term
Linda Stemnock
President board@carefreeclub.org 2016-2018
Patrick McMahon Vice President vp@carefreeclub.org 2016-2018
Naomi Lantrip
Treasurer treasurer@carefreeclub.org 2016-2018
Chris Cummins Assistant Treasurer 2016-2018
Sandra Carrasquillo
Corporate Secretary secretary@carefreeclub.org 2017-2019
Linda Stemnock Pool Chairperson/Recording Secretary pool@carefreeclub.org 2016-2018
Jess Carrasquillo Grounds Chairperson grounds@carefreeclub.org 2017-2019

Activities Chairperson activities@carefreeclub.org  
Steve Wisdom Clubhouse Chairperson clubhouse@carefreeclub.org 2016-2018
Ellen Morrow
Newsletter Chairperson newsletter@carefreeclub.org 2017-2019
Erich Bauer Website/Swim Team Chairperson website@carefreeclub.org 2017-2019
Steve Stemnock Board Member   2017-2019
Andy Stephens
Board Member   2017-2019
Dan Black
Board Member   2016-2018
Phil Wagoner
Board Member   2017-2019

Board Member