Board Members
Name Position Email Term
Linda Stemnock
President board@carefreeclub.org 2018-2020
Phil Wagoner
Vice President vp@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Chris Cummins
Treasurer treasurer@carefreeclub.org 2018-2020
Naomi Lantrip Assistant Treasurer 2018-2020
Sandra Carrasquillo
Corporate Secretary secretary@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Linda Stemnock Pool Chairperson pool@carefreeclub.org 2018-2020
Rob Jacobson
Grounds Chairperson grounds@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Linda Stemnock
Activities Chairperson activities@carefreeclub.org 2018-2020
Steve Wisdom Clubhouse Chairperson clubhouse@carefreeclub.org 2018-2020
Jess Carrasquillo
Newsletter Chairperson newsletter@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Erich Bauer Website/Swim Team Chairperson website@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Steve Stemnock Board Member   2019-2021
Shirley Frye
Recording Secretary   2018-2020
Rajash Handa
Board Member
  2018-2020
Dan Black
Board Member   2018-2020
Ellen Morrow Board Member 2019-2021