Board Members
Name Position Email Term
Maximilian Scholz President board@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Jess Carrasquillo
Vice President vp@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Jeff Williams
Corporate Secretary secretary@carefreeclub.org 2020-2021
Christy Wise Treasurer treasurer@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022

Pool Chairperson pool@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Rob Jacobson
Grounds Chairperson grounds@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021

Activities Chairperson activities@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Steve Wisdom Clubhouse Chairperson clubhouse@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Jess Carrasquillo
Newsletter Chairperson newsletter@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Erich Bauer Website/Swim Team Chairperson website@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Penny Inskeep Recording Secretary 2020-2022
Steve Stemnock Board Member   2019-2021
Sandra Carrasquillo
Board Member
  2019-2021
Phil Wagoner Board Member 2019-2021
Ellen Morrow
Board Member
  2019-2021
Nathanial Tempest
Board Member   2020-2022
Gary Kubancsek
Board Member 2020-2022
Robert Overton Board Member 2020-2022