Board Members
Name Position Email Term
Linda Stemnock
President board@carefreeclub.org 2018-2020
Andy Stephens
Vice President vp@carefreeclub.org 2017-2019
Chris Cummins
Treasurer treasurer@carefreeclub.org 2018-2020
Naomi Lantrip Assistant Treasurer 2018-2020
Sandra Carrasquillo
Corporate Secretary secretary@carefreeclub.org 2017-2019
Linda Stemnock Pool Chairperson pool@carefreeclub.org 2018-2020
Jess Carrasquillo Grounds Chairperson grounds@carefreeclub.org 2017-2019
Linda Stemnock
Activities Chairperson activities@carefreeclub.org 2018-2020
Steve Wisdom Clubhouse Chairperson clubhouse@carefreeclub.org 2018-2020
Ellen Morrow
Newsletter Chairperson newsletter@carefreeclub.org 2017-2019
Erich Bauer Website/Swim Team Chairperson website@carefreeclub.org 2017-2019
Steve Stemnock Board Member   2017-2019
Rajash Handa
Board Member   2018-2020
Dan Black
Recording Secretary
  2018-2020
Phil Wagoner
Board Member   2017-2019
Shirley Frye
Board Member   2018-2020