Board Members

If you are a realtor or buyer please direct communications regarding closings and HOA dues to closings@ekirkpatrick.com

Name Position Email Term
Maximilian Scholz President board@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Robert Overton
Vice President vp@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Nathanial Tempest
Corporate Secretary secretary@carefreeclub.org 2020-2021
Christy Wise
Treasurer treasurer@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Maximilian Scholz
Pool Chairperson pool@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Robert Overton
Grounds Chairperson grounds@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Emily Myers
Activities Chairperson activities@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Steve Wisdom Clubhouse Chairperson clubhouse@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Ashley O'Neal
Newsletter Chairperson newsletter@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Erich Bauer Website/Swim Team Chairperson website@carefreeclub.org 2019-2021
Penny Inskeep Recording Secretary 2020-2022
Steve Stemnock Board Member   2019-2021
Ellen Morrow
Board Member
  2019-2021
Gary Kubancsek Board Member 2020-2022
Jeff Williams
Board Member
  2020-2022

Board Member   2020-2022

Board Member 2020-2022

Board Member 2020-2022
Kirkpatrick Management Communications regarding closings and HOA dues closings@ekirkpatrick.com