Board Members

If you are a realtor or buyer please direct communications regarding closings and Carefree Club dues to secretary@carefreeclub.org

Name Position Email Term
Ashley O'Neal President board@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Terry Steckman Vice President vp@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Tiffany Rasor Corporate Secretary secretary@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Chrissy Strum Treasurer treasurer@carefreeclub.org 2020-2022
Jacqueline Cline
Pool Chairperson
pool@carefreeclub.org
Ashley O'Neal Co-Pool Chairperson 2020-2022
Jacqueline Cline
Grounds Chairperson grounds@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Emily Myers
Activities Chairperson activities@carefreeclub.org Non-Board Member
Terry Steckman
Clubhouse Chairperson clubhouse@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Nancy Bauer
Newsletter Chairperson newsletter@carefreeclub.org Non-Board Member
Erich Bauer Website/Swim Team Chairperson website@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Mike Martin Recording Secretary 2020-2023
Kristie Kitchen
Corporate Secretary
  2021-2023
Jeff Williams
Board Member
  2020-2022
Robert Overton
Board Member
2020-2022
Nathanial Tempest
Board Member
2020-2022
Jackie Lee
Board Member

2020-2022
Christy Wise
Board Member

2020-2022