Board Members

If you are a realtor or buyer please direct communications regarding closings and Carefree Club dues to secretary@carefreeclub.org

Name Position Email Term
Ashley O'Neal President board@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Mike Martin Vice President/Recording Secretary vp@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Kristie Kitchen
Corporate Secretary secretary@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Chrissy Strum Treasurer treasurer@carefreeclub.org 2020-2024
Ashley O'Neal
Pool Chairperson
pool@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Sarah Burns
Pool Manager
poolmanager@carefreeclub.org
Non-Board Member
Mathew Kelly
Grounds Chairperson grounds@carefreeclub.org 2021-2024
Emily Myers
Activities Chairperson activities@carefreeclub.org Non-Board Member
Ashley O'Neal
Clubhouse Chairperson clubhouse@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Mary Kennedy
Newsletter Chairperson newsletter@carefreeclub.org 2022-2024
Erich Bauer Website/Swim Team President website@carefreeclub.org 2021-2023
Mark Baranko Swim Team President swimteam@carefreeclub.org Non-Board Member
Terry Steckman Board Member
2021-2023
Matt Randall
Board Member
  2020-2024
Jeff Williams
Board Member
  2020-2024
Robert Overton
Board Member
2020-2023
Jacqueline Cline 
Board Member
2022-2023
Jackie Lee
Board Member

2020-2024
Adam Terrell
Board Member

2021-2023